Board of Directors

List of Directors and their Role and Function

Executive Chairman

  • KWEK Leng Hai

Executive Director

  • Christian Karl NOTHHAFT - Chief Executive Officer

Non-executive Director

  • KWEK Leng San

Independent Non-executive Directors

  • David Michael NORMAN
  • Lester G. HUANG, SBS, JP
  • Paul Jeremy BROUGH

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.LEARN MORE